(770) 253-1641
info@uniglobemcintosh.com
 About Us 

Our Team

At UNIGLOBE we are united by a common thread; a passion to serve. This has created a unique culture that knits us together like a family. We are focused on doing what is right and what's best for our clients, more than growing the bottom line. Our goal is not only to meet our customer's needs but exceed them. That's why each team member is empowered to do whatever it takes to keep our clients satisfied. We have been providing what we call "second-mile service" to our valued customers since 1977.

Click Here to learn more about our company culture.

Would you like to join our team here at UNIGLOBE? We're always looking for great people. Click Here to connect with our Hiring Manager Steven Hicks or email him at steven@uniglobemcintosh.com.

Peggy Barras

Peggy Barras

Corporate Travel Consultant
Judy Cadenhead

Judy Cadenhead

Administrative Assistant
E-mail judyc@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770 253-1641
Sally Clark

Sally Clark

SR. Group Specialist
E-mail sally@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-253-1641 x227
Lori Corley

Lori Corley

Outside Leisure Consultant
E-mail lori@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-253-1641 x230
Sadie Dalton

Sadie Dalton

Corporate Travel Consultant
E-mail sadie@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-254-1207 x258
Gigi  Davila

Gigi Davila

Hotel Coordinator
Desiree DelRomano

Desiree DelRomano

Leisure Travel Consultant
Susan Dimperio

Susan Dimperio

Leisure Manager
Email susan@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-253-1641 x224
Pamela Donegan

Pamela Donegan

Hotel Coordinator
E-mail pam@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-683-6401 x239
Connie Driver

Connie Driver

Manager of Operations
E-mail connie@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-254-1207 x255
CFA Emergency After Hours number advise code J60 800-876-2178
Michele Edwards

Michele Edwards

Corporate Travel Consultant
E-mail michele@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-254-1207 x250
Mandy Entrekin

Mandy Entrekin

Administrative Assistant
E-mail info@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770 253-1641
Cheryl Griffin

Cheryl Griffin

Office Manager
E-mail cheryl@uniglobemcintosh.com
Emergency After Hours 800-787-0175
Phone 770 253-1641
Kelley Hardy

Kelley Hardy

Travel Consultant
Ryan Henderson

Ryan Henderson

Billing Specialist
Michael Hicks

Michael Hicks

Executive Vice President
E-mail michael@uniglobemcintosh.com
Primary Phone 770-253-1641 Ext 220
Cell 770-891-0346
Mitchell Hicks

Mitchell Hicks

President
E-mail mhicks@uniglobetravelpartners.com
Phone 770 253-1641
Steven Hicks

Steven Hicks

Business Operations
E-mail steven@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-253-1641
Crystal Izquierdo

Crystal Izquierdo

Corporate Travel Consultant
E-mail crystal@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-254-1207 x256
CFA Emergency After Hours number advise code J60 800-876-2178
Rebekah Johnson

Rebekah Johnson

Corporate Housing Manager
E-mail rebekah@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-683-6401 x237
Lacy Jones

Lacy Jones

Accounting Manager
E-mail lacy@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-253-1641
Jill Linares

Jill Linares

Corporate Travel Consultant
E-mail jill@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-254-1207 x257
Carolyn Mathies

Carolyn Mathies

Corporate Travel Consultant
E-mail carolyn@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-253-1641 x226
Diana Ozbey

Diana Ozbey

Corporate Travel Consultant
Paige Payton

Paige Payton

Corporate Travel Consultant
E-mail paige@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-254-1207 x254
Candy Persons

Candy Persons

Corporate Travel Consultant
Amber  Puckett

Amber Puckett

Hotel Coordinator
Ann Sligar

Ann Sligar

Group & Leisure Travel Consultant
Email ann@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-253-1641 x223
Kelley Sorenson

Kelley Sorenson

Group and Incentive Consultant
E-mail kelley@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-254-1207 x252
Sheryl Stewart

Sheryl Stewart

Vacation Travel Consultant
Wendy Tuck

Wendy Tuck

Senior Corporate Travel Consultant
E-mail wendy@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770-253-1641
Debbie Wilkinson

Debbie Wilkinson

Corporate Travel Consultant
Gordon Williams

Gordon Williams

Corporate Travel Consultant
Pat Willis

Pat Willis

Group Travel Manager
E-mail pat@uniglobemcintosh.com
Phone 770 253-1641

 

UNIGLOBE Travel Partners-Atlanta
31-A Postal Parkway
Newnan
30263 United States

Facebook   Twitter   Linkedin   Instagram